Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rainbow Remix
21 août 2008

Miss Bimbo previews


Découvrez Stephen Schwartz!

La mise à jour de Miss Bimbo est imminente, et je suis donc bien occupé en ce moment !

J'ai quand-même pris le temps d'aller sur le forum, et de poster une nouvelle preview, une jupe.

Certaines joueuses ont un peu peur que le style change complètement et devienne un peu trop cartoon, mais j'espère qu'elle pourront voir très bientôt ce que ça donne !

The Miss Bimbo update is imminent, and it makes me really busy at the moment ! However I took some time to go on the forum, and to post a skirt as a new preview.

It appears some players are a little scared about the art changing completely and becoming too cartoonish, but I hope they can see the result very soon !

                                                   Missbimbo_FashionPreview03

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
My comments, as nicely as I can put them. I applaud the fact that you are trying to help but as members of the bimbo community, we did warn you what we did NOT want to see. Cartoonish clothing. If we didn't want our clothes to look like a cartoon what on earth makes you think we would want a cartoon as a bimbo? I realize people have been really hard on you. I don't think it is really your fault. You were hired by admin and I'm sure you had to show them the type of work you do. They hired you knowing what was going to come from you artistically so all in all, it's the fault of the admin over there. Unfortunately, you are the one who is taking all the bashing for problems that have been occurring over there for longer than you have been here.
B
Dear Stephane (a.k.a. Dollphane),<br /> <br /> While I am not entirely pleased with all the new changes (in design, etc.) this site has gone through recently, I must post that I approve of you joining the MissBimbo staff.<br /> I can see that you are a dedicated, hard worker, you want to work with the MissBimbo community and make us happy, and you are creative and artistically talented.<br /> These are all great traits to have. Welcome to MissBimbo.<br /> Best of luck here!! :)<br /> <br /> -Beth (a.k.a. "Mae"... or "Maebelyne")<br /> <br /> And then I tried to write all that (or the basic gist of it) in French (I took six years of French, but then I stopped taking it for over two years; I plan to take it again in school this year, so hopefully it will become better). Please do not laugh at my bad French:<br /> <br /> Cher Stephane (ou Dollphane),<br /> <br /> Je ne suis pas très contente avec tous les changes dans le site, mais je suis contente que vous êtes un part de la groupe MissBimbo.<br /> Je vois que vous êtes appliqué en travail, vous voulez travailler avec les joueurs et vous voulez que nous sommes contents, et vous êtes creatif et un bon artiste.<br /> Ces trucs, ces traits, ils sont bons pour avoir. Bienvenue à MissBimbo.<br /> Bonne chance!! :)<br /> <br /> -Beth (ou "Mae"... ou "Maebelyne" à MissBimbo.com)
C
Hi Stephane, I actually like the site design, and I'm sure that you only drew what chris and Nico asked you to draw. If I wanted to play with a bratz doll, I wouldn't be playing at Miss Bimbo. The fact that this seems to be what chris wants only shows his intelligence level(or lack thereof)! <br /> I know that you worked hard on this by why do we have to have such a young looking Bimbo. This little girl is supposed to have plastic surgery and breast implants? I don't think so! Would you want this little girl to marry someone old enough to be her grand father-I certainly hope not! Yet that is exactly what your wanting us to do. <br /> Think about it for a second, do you really want to be part of what seemingly encourages little girls to take part in such things? What exactly are we supposed to think about someone that would encourage such things? If this is you then maybe the authorities should be notified about you!
L
I cannot believe you were paid to create such complete and utter crap. I feel like I have wasted my money on Miss Bimbo for the past few months. I demand my money back because of the monstrosity you have put upon us!
E
I've seen the result, and it still looks too cartoonish. I'm really not interested in playing with something that looks like it popped out of the Sunday comics.
Rainbow Remix
Publicité
Publicité