Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rainbow Remix
9 mars 2009

Contrefaçon

Ça me fait drôle de voir ça !

http://www.sweetbrokacik.pl/bimbo/

Un site polonais (enfin je crois) a détourné et trafiqué les dessins de Miss Bimbo (et certains vêtements du jeu français aussi d'ailleurs), a mélangé tout ça avec d'autres dessins, et a refondu tout ça pour faire un site de création d'avatar !

Je crois pas que ce soit très légal, même si c'est écrit qu'ils se sont juste "inspirés" de Miss Bimbo (si si, c'est écrit en bas !)

/ It's kinda weird !

http://www.sweetbrokacik.pl/bimbo/

A polish site (well I'm not 100% sure) has taken and fiddled some designs I've done for Miss Bimbo (and some clothes from the french game as well), has mixed all that with some other asian designs, and has done a site for creating AVs !

I'm not sure it's very legal, even if they wrote on the bottom that their designs are just "inspired" by Miss Bimbo ^^

J'ai essayé, ça a donné ça : une Bimbo, mélangée avec des yeux et des cheveux coréens, des chaussures que j'avais faites mais dans une couleur différente. Et la robe, je crois qu'ils l'ont faite eux-même avec des morceaux d'autres vêtements (elle est pas mal d'ailleurs dans son genre, peut-être que je devrais leur prendre, moi aussi ^^)

I tried, and here is the result : A Bimbo, mixed with corean eyes and hair, shoes that I made but in a different colour. For the dress, I think they made it, with pieces from other clothes (it's not bad, in a way, I think I should take it ^^)

                                                Polish_Counterfait

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
i think satellite radio did not gain so much popularity these days.*-~
S
Thanks for Your interest about ouers game. This is made for fun, no comercial. Game is still renowed and every few days we add new items.<br /> Please, visit the game and made some pretty miss Bimbo and... Mister, too! <br /> We used clouthes from MissBimbo, but not only- if Dollphane will like some others clouthes, we be glad if they by uses in Nine`s ;) We will be proud.
S
I think that this site it really good to help girls look at different styles that they could use on their bimbo. It should be publizied on the site for everyone's use!
A
wooow very nice dress
M
En effet c'est de la contrefaçon pure ! mais ils marquent quand même qu'ils se sont inspirés de MissBimbo... C'est ça la rançon de la gloire ???
Rainbow Remix
Publicité
Publicité