Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rainbow Remix
28 novembre 2009

Animated

Nouveaux smileys bientôt sur le forum de Miss Bimbo... C'est la première fois que je fais des gifs animés, et j'ai choisi le personnage Sassy Bunny que j'ai utilisé sur plusieurs vêtements auparavant.

New emoticons soon on the Miss Bimbo forums... It's my first at making gifs, and I chose the Sassy Bunny character I used for several clothes before.

(I can't load the true size in here, it just keeps getting too small ! But don't worry it will be a bigger one !)

                                          like

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
So cute~ I look forward to seeing them ^^ even though I don't use the forums much I think they could do with some new emotes~
Rainbow Remix
Publicité
Publicité