Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rainbow Remix
29 janvier 2009

Ils arrivent...

Je suis en train de travailler sur le relookage des animaux dans Miss Bimbo. En voici quelques-uns qui ont été dévoilés...

/ I'm curently working on redesigning the Pets in Miss Bimbo. Here are some...

                    Preview_LhassaApso       Preview_Chihuahua2

                                       Preview_TabbyCat

                                Preview_TabbyCat2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
The pets are sooo cute! The cats look really soft and fluffy. Right now I don't even have a pet, but it would be hard to choose on which one to buy once the new pets in the game. :-)<br /> Do you know when they will be available?
J
I love the dog and cat... fantastic
S
C'est moi alina
N
I adore and love the new cats x3<br /> <br /> they are So Cute =3<br /> <br /> you really made a good job <br /> <br /> how about making a cat with a cure or pure color .. with out the lines in it ?<br /> <br /> Just a Suggestion !<br /> <br /> I love your job..And I love the site too x3<br /> <br /> best wishes x3<br /> <br /> and waiting for your new =3
J
I love the new animals ... are fantastic ....<br /> I hope that the bimbo who has to exchange the aniammis ...
Rainbow Remix
Publicité
Publicité